Haynes Township Election Commission Meeting Minutes Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 6:50 p.m. Haynes Township Hall

The Election Commission Meeting was opened at 6:50 p.m. on October 5, 2022 by Supervisor Effrick with Clerk Quick and Treasurer Campbell present.

Clerk Quick made a motion to appoint Drew Wagener as Chairperson and to appoint the following election inspectors, Beverly Slayden, Richard Bray, Karla Harper, and Dianna Rigato for the November 8, 2022 General Election, with Kristin Benghauser as alternate providing she is trained, and to appoint Drew Wagener, Beverly Slayden, Richard Bray, Karla Harper and Dianna Rigato to represent them at the public accuracy test, seconded by Treasurer Campbell; all yeses, motion carried.

There not being any further business to discuss, the meeting was adjourned at 6:53 p.m.